Term dates

See Calender Academic Year Sept2019-August 2020

Academic Calender- Chart Format

Academic Year 2019/2020*

Term 1
Inset Day Wednesday 4th September
Inset Day Thursday 5th September
Friday 6th September – Friday 25th October

Term 2

Monday 4th November -Friday 20th December

Term 3
Inset day Monday 6th January 2020
Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Term 4

Monday 24th February- Friday 3rd April

Term 5

Monday 20th April- Friday 22nd May
Bank holiday( VE Day) – Friday 8th May

Term 6

Inset Day Monday 1st June
Tuesday 2nd June – Wednesday 22nd July

Academic Year 2020/2021

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September – INSET DAY
Friday 4th September – INSET DAY

Monday 7th September- Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Monday 4th January -Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 2nd April 2021

Term 5

Public Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Monday June 7th- Friday 23rd July 2021

Please also see the link to East Sussex’s web site page on term dates.

Term Dates