Term dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

Term 2

Monday 2nd November – INSET DAY
Tuesday 3rd Novemeber – Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3
Inset day – Monday 4th January 2021
Inset Day – Tuesday 5th January 2021
Wednesday 6th January -Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5

Public Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Monday June 7th- Friday 23rd July 2021

Please also see the link to East Sussex’s web site page on term dates.

Term Dates