Term dates

See Calender Academic Year Sept2019-August 2020

Academic Calender- Chart Format

Academic Year 2019/2020*

Term 1
Inset Day Wednesday 4th September
Inset Day Thursday 5th September
Friday 6th September – Friday 25th October

Term 2

Monday 4th November -Friday 20th December

Term 3
Inset day Monday 6th January 2020
Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Term 4

Monday 24th February- Friday 3rd April

Term 5

Monday 20th April- Friday 22nd May
Bank holiday( VE Day) – Friday 8th May

Term 6

Monday 1st June – Wednesday 22nd July

Please also see the link to East Sussex’s web site page on term dates.

Term Dates